'Rat Face Lewey' are a 3 piece Alt Rock band From the East Midlands, formed by brothers Jonny (lead vocals/guitar) and Mav (bass) with Greg on drums. The band’s early years were served in South London, where the young upstarts cut their teeth writing and performing around the London circuit. By 2013, the trio had released their debut album, Wonder Before Mess. The tracks from the release went out to grace playlists throughout the globe. In 2015, they continued their climb with the release of singles, Dead in the Ground and Digital Prison. Both tracks increased the band’s fan base and helped secure slots at major festivals. The industrious crew’s new album, The Fall Of Man, certainly raises the bar. Serving up a slew of memorable tracks, such as Comfortable and The Pirate Song. The record showcases the group’s adept ability to create genre spanning, hook laden, adrenaline fuelled alt-rock drenched with passion and melody.​

Where there's chaos... there's opportunity!​

Look out for RFL’s latest album ‘The Fall of Man’ as featured in Classic Rock Magazine!

"Rat Face Lewey have mastered the ‘slow tempo followed by fast jump around’ sound of their grunge predecessors but have a much more New Wave of British Alt-Rock sound"

Planet Mosh

"A richly enjoyable and accomplished release which should put Rat Face Lewey firmly on the map".

Ringmaster Review